Subscribe

About Science Careers

Contact Us

Bill Moran, Director
Worldwide Advertising Sales
Phone: (202) 326-6438
bmoran@aaas.org

Tracy Holmes
Worldwide Associate Director, Science Careers
Phone: +44 (0) 1223 326525
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 326532
tholmes@science-int.co.uk

Advertising Sales

In the Americas

Tina Burks
Phone: (202) 326-6577
Fax: (202) 289-6742
tburks@aaas.org

Nancy Toema
Phone: (202) 326-6578
Fax: (202) 289-6742
ntoema@aaas.org

Marci Gallun
Job Posting Customer Service
Phone: (202) 326-6582
Fax: (202) 289-6742
mgallun@aaas.org

Europe/India/Australia/N.Zealand/Rest of World

Sarah Lelarge
Phone: +44 (0) 1223 326527
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 326532
ads@science-int.co.uk

Axel Gesatzki
Phone: +44 (0) 1223 326529
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 326532
ads@science-int.co.uk

Kelly Grace
Job Posting Customer Service
Phone: +44 (0) 1223 326528
ads@science-int.co.uk

China/Korea/Singapore/Taiwan/Thailand

Ruolei Wu
Phone: +86-186 0082 9345
rwu@aaas.org

Japan

Katsuyoshi Fukamizu (Tokyo)
Phone: +81-3-3219-5777
kfukamizu@aaas.org

Hiroyuki Mashiki (Kyoto)
Phone: +81-75-823-1109
hmashiki@aaas.org

Adarsh Sandhu
International Collaboration & Custom Publishing
Phone: +81 532-81-5142
asandhu@aaas.org

Editorial, North America

Jim Austin, Editor
Phone: 207-712-5445
jaustin@aaas.org

Donisha Adams, Publications Assistant
Phone: (202) 326-6583
dadams@aaas.org

Michael Price, Staff Writer
Phone: (202) 326-6586
mprice@aaas.org

Editorial, Europe & International

Elisabeth Pain, Contributing Editor, Europe
Elisabeth.pain@absw.org.ukg

Worldwide Outreach Program

Sean Sanders, Commercial Editor, Worldwide Outreach Director
Phone: (202) 326-6430
ssanders@aaas.org